Zones & Countries

Zone 3

Western Europe
1,500 members
50 groups
8 members countries
Zone Representative: Hannah de Roo

Zone 3 consists of countries in west Europe  and has approximately 1,500 members across Ireland, Britain, Belgium and Luxemburg, Netherlands, France, Portugal, Spain, and Italy.

Zone 3 has a long history in Subud, as Subud got its first foothold in the West in 1957 in Britain, and from there, it quickly spread to the other countries.

Zone 9 Report – 2021

Membership Overview   There is a harmonious relationship between the countries in our Zone. The Zone Council is active and there is good communication between its members. In general, the

Read More »