Zones & Countries

Zone 4

Central and Eastern Europe
957 members
43 groups
13 members countries
Zone Representative: Salama Gielge

Zone 4 consists of countries in central and east Europe and in the Balkans , has approximately 957 members across Norway, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Lithuania,  Germany, Austria,  Hungary, Greece,  Moldova, Ukraine, Lebanon, and Israel.

The variety of peoples, cultures, political systems, histories, and variance in economies makes for a rich and fascinating mix of Subud members.

Zone 9 Report – 2021

Membership Overview   There is a harmonious relationship between the countries in our Zone. The Zone Council is active and there is good communication between its members. In general, the

Read More »